2016-2017 Calendar of Events

Fall 2016

Activity
Entry Deadline Captain's Meeting Starting Date
M/W = Separate divisions for men/women 
CR = Co-Rec  - Teams must consist of men and women
O = Open - Teams may consist of any combination of men and women
ON = Online through ESPN.com
New events are in bold
Flag Football League (M/W) Wednesday, 9/7 9/7, 3:00 p.m. Sunday, September 11
Co-Rec Flag Football League (CR) Wednesday, 9/7 9/7, 3:00 p.m. Sunday, September 11
Outdoor Soccer League (CR) Wednesday, 9/7 9/7, 3:45 p.m. Sunday, September 11
Tennis Singles League (M/W) Wednesday, 9/7 9/7, 4:15 p.m. Monday, September 12
Pigskin Pick'em (ON) Ongoing   Thursday, September 8
Kan Jam Tournament (O) Tuesday, 9/13 Tuesday, September 13
Ultimate Frisbee League (CR) Tuesday, 9/20 9/20, 3:00 p.m. Monday, September 26
Floor Hockey League (M/W) Tuesday, 9/20 9/20, 3:30 p.m. Monday, September 26
Big Bat Wiffeball League (CR) Tuesday, 9/20 9/20, 4:00 p.m. Monday, September 26
Spikeball Tournament (O) Tuesday, 9/20 Tuesday, September 20
Friday Night Volleyball Tournament #1 (CR) Friday, 9/23   Friday, September 23
Cortland Apple Run (O) Sunday, 10/2 Sunday, October 2
3 on 3 Basketball League (M/W) Wednesday, 10/5 10/5, 4:00 p.m.  Monday, October 10
4 on 4 Volleyball League (M/W) Wednesday, 10/5 10/4, 4:30 p.m. Monday, October 10
Basketball Skills Competition (M/W) Wednesday, 10/12 Wednesday, October 12
Fall Indoor Sprint Triathlon (O) Saturday, 11/5 Sunday, November 6
Badminton Singles Tournament (M/W) Tuesday, 11/1   Tuesday, November 1
Canoe Battleship (O) Wednesday, 11/2 Wednesday, November 2
Friday Night Broomball Tournament (CR) Friday, 11/4 Friday, November 4
Racquetball Singles Tournament (M/W) Tuesday, 11/15   Tuesday, November 15
Turkey Trot (O) Sunday, 11/20   Sunday, November 20
8-Ball Pool Tournament (O) Wednesday, 11/30 Wednesday, November 30
Friday Night Volleyball Tournament #2 (CR) Friday, 12/2   Friday, December 2

Spring 2017

Activity
Entry Deadline Captain's Meeting Starting Date
M/W = Separate divisions for men/women 
CR = Co-Rec  - Teams must consist of men and women
O = Open - Teams may consist of any combination of men and women
ON = Online through ESPN.com
New events are in bold
Broomball League (CR)  Friday, 1/27 1/27, 3:00 p.m. Monday, January 30
5 on 5 Basketball League (M/W)  Wednesday, 2/1 2/1, 3:00 p.m. Monday, February 6
Indoor Soccer League (CR) Wednesday, 2/1 2/1, 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, February 7
Racquetball Singles League (M/W) Wednesday, 2/1 2/1, 4:00 p.m. Monday, February 6
Table Tennis Singles Tournament (O) Tuesday, 2/7   Tuesday, February 7
Pickleball Singles Tournament (M/W) Wednesday, 2/15   Wednesday, February 15
Bowling Singles Tournament (O) Tuesday, 2/21 Tuesday, February 21
Arena Football League (M/W) Tuesday, 3/7 3/7, 3:00 p.m. Monday, March 20
6 on 6 Volleyball League (CR) Tuesday, 3/7 3/7, 3:30 p.m. Monday, March 20
NCAA Tournament Challenge (ON) Thursday, 3/16 Thursday, March 16
Friday Night Volleyball Tournament #3 (CR) Friday, 3/24 Friday, March 24
Darts Tournament (O) Tuesday, 3/28 Tuesday, March 28
Weight Lifting Meet (M/W) Wednesday, 4/5   Wednesday, April 5
5K Prediction Race Sunday, 4/9 Sunday, April 9
Speed Tennis Singles Tournament (M/W) Tuesday, 4/18 Tuesday, April 18
Friday Night Volleyball Tournament #4 (CR) Friday, 4/21 Friday, April 21
Outdoor 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament (M/W) Friday, 4/21   Sunday, April 23
Disc Golf Tournament @ TC3 (O) Monday, 5/1 Monday, May 1

CAPTAIN'S MEETINGS ARE MANDATORY.

Teams not represented at the meeting must pay $15.00
before they will be included on the schedule.

Most meetings are held in the Student Life Center, Room 1104.
Please check the registration materials for exact dates, times, and locations.

Explore

Visit

Contact