Bookmark and Share

2013-2014 Calendar of Events

Fall 2014

Activity
Entry Deadline Captain's Meeting Starting Date
M/W = Separate divisions for men/women 
CR = Co-Rec  - Teams must consist of men and women
O = Open - Teams may consist of any combination of men and women
ON = Online through ESPN.com
New events are in bold
Streak for the Cash (ON) Ongoing   Monday, September 1
Pigskin Pick'em (ON) Ongoing   Thursday, September 4
Flag Football League (M/W) Wednesday, 9/3 9/3, 5:00 p.m. Sunday, September 7
Tennis Singles League (M/W) Wednesday, 9/3 9/3, 5:30 p.m. Monday, September 8
Spikeball Tournament #1 (O) Thursday, 9/4   Thursday, September 4
Friday Night Volleyball Tournament #1 (CR) Friday, 9/5   Friday, September 5
Indoor Soccer League (CR) Tuesday, 9/9 9/9, 5:00 p.m. Monday, September 15
Disc Golf Tournament @ TC3 (O) Thursday, 9/11   Thursday, September 11
Kan Jam Tournament (O) Thursday, 9/18 Thursday, September 18
Best Ball Doubles Golf Tournament (O) Friday, 9/19   Sunday, September 21
Kickball League (CR) Tuesday, 9/23 9/23, 5:00 p.m. Monday, September 29
Cortland Apple Run (O) Sunday, 9/29 Sunday, September 29
Ladderball Tournament #1 (O) Thursday, 10/2   Thursday, October 2
Friday Night Volleyball Tournament #2 (CR) Friday, 10/3 Friday, October 3
3 on 3 Basketball League (M/W) Tuesday, 10/7 10/7, 5:00 p.m. Monday, October 13
4 on 4 Volleyball League (M/W) Tuesday, 10/7 10/7, 5:30 p.m. Monday, October 13
Badminton Singles League (M/W) Tuesday, 10/7 10/7, 6:00 p.m. Monday, October 13
Basketball Skills Competition (M/W) Wednesday, 10/8 Wednesday, October 8
Wallyball Tournament (CR) Wednesday, 10/15 Wednesday, October 15
Bowling Doubles Tournament #1 (O) Wednesday, 10/22 Wednesday, October 22
Friday Night Broomball Tournament (CR) Friday, 10/24   Friday, October 24
Badminton Singles Tournament (M/W) Wednesday, 10/29   Wednesday, October 29
Pickleball Singles Tournament (M/W) Wednesday, 11/5   Wednesday, November 5
Racquetball Singles Tournament (M/W) Wednesday, 11/12   Wednesday, November 12
Turkey Trot (O) Sunday, 11/23   Sunday, November 23
Friday Night Volleyball Tournament #3 (CR) Friday, 12/5   Friday, December 5

Spring 2015

Activity
Entry Deadline Captain's Meeting Starting Date
M/W = Separate divisions for men/women 
CR = Co-Rec  - Teams must consist of men and women
O = Open - Teams may consist of any combination of men and women
ON = Online through ESPN.com
New events are in bold
Streak for the Cash (O) Ongoing   Thursday, January 1
Broomball League (CR)  Friday, 1/30 1/30, 4:00 p.m. Monday, February 2
Squash Singles Tournament (M/W) Tuesday, 2/3 Tuesday, 2/3
5 on 5 Basketball League (M/W)  Wednesday, 2/4 2/4, 5:00 p.m. Monday, February 9
Indoor Soccer League (CR) Wednesday, 2/4 2/4, 5:30 p.m. Monday, February 9
Racquetball Singles League (M/W) Wednesday, 2/4 2/4, 6:00 p.m. Monday, February 9
Table Tennis Singles Tournament (O) Tuesday, 2/10   Tuesday, February 10
Minute To Win It Challenge (O) Tuesday, 2/17 Tuesday, February 17
Friday Night Dodgeball Tournament (CR) Friday, 2/20 Friday, February 20
Pickleball Doubles Tournament (O) Tuesday, 2/24   Tuesday, February 24
Badminton Doubles Tournament (M/W) Tuesday, 3/3 Tuesday, March 3
Friday Night Indoor Soccer Tournament (CR) Friday, 3/6 Friday, March 6
Arena Football League (M/W) Tuesday, 3/10 3/10, 5:00 p.m. Monday, March 23
6 on 6 Volleyball League (CR) Tuesday, 3/10 3/10, 5:30 p.m. Monday, March 23
Floor Hockey League (M/W) Tuesday, 3/10 3/10, 6:00 p.m. Monday, March 23
NCAA Tournament Challenge (O) Thursday, 3/19 Thursday, March 19
Friday Night Volleyball Tournament #4 (CR) Friday, 3/27 Friday, 3/27
Bowling Doubles Tournament #2 (O) Tuesday, 3/31 Tuesday, 3/31
Weight Lifting Meet (M/W) Wednesday, 4/1   Wednesday, April 1
Bag Toss Tournament (O) Thursday, 4/9 Thursday, April 9
3 on 3 Basketball Tournament (M/W) Friday, 4/10   Sunday, April 12
Ladderball Tournament #2 (CR) Tuesday, 4/14   Tuesday, April 14
Poker Fun Run 5K (O) Sunday, 4/19   Sunday, April 19
Tennis Doubles Tournament (M/W) Tuesday, 4/21   Tuesday, April 21
Kan Jam Tournament #2 (CR) Thursday, 4/23 Thursday, April 23
Tennis Mixed Doubles Tournament (CR) Tuesday, 4/28 Tuesday, April 28
Spikeball Tournament #2 (O) Thursday, 4/30 Thursday, April 30
Friday Night Volleyball Tournament #6 (CR) Friday, 5/1   Friday, May 1
Disc Golf Tournament @ TC3 (O) Monday, 5/4   Monday, May 4

CAPTAIN'S MEETINGS ARE MANDATORY.

Teams not represented at the meeting must pay $15.00
before they will be included on the schedule.

Most meetings are held in Park Center, Room 1101.
Please check the registration materials for exact dates, times, and locations.