Contact Us

Facilities Planning, Design and Construction
Brockway Hall, Room 216
Phone: 607-753-2214
Fax: 607-753-5992

Bookmark and Share

Who We Are

Jeff Lallas
Director
607-753-2214
jeffrey.lallas@cortland.edu

 

Jeff Lallas

Joe Woodin
Associate Facilities Program Coordinator, Capital Projects
607-753-2216
joe.woodin@cortland.edu

Joe Woodin

Bruce Kellett
Assistant Facilities Program Coordinator, Project Coordinator
607-753-5562
bruce.kellett@cortland.edu
Bruce Kellett
Juanita Larrabee
Manager, Contracts and Compliance
607-753-2217
juanita.larrabee@cortland.edu
Juanita Larrabee
Rob Davenport
Associate Facilities Program Coordinator, Site Representative
607-279-0285
robert.davenport@cortland.edu
Rob Davenport
Joe Westbrook
Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
607-753-5517
joe.westbrook@cortland.edu
 
Joe Westbrook
Bob Carr
Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
607-753-4397
Bob Carr

 Rob Shutts
Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
607-753-5616
robin.shutts@cortland.edu

 Rob Shutts

Matt Brubaker
Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
607-753-4370
matthew.brubaker@cortland.edu

Matt Brubaker

Tim Gower
Site Representative
607-543-0368
tgower@schuylerengineering.com

Tim Gower

Lynda Shute
Secretary
607-753-2214
lynda.shute@cortland.edu

Lynda Shute