Events

Upcoming Events


Disney College Program Information Session

Tuesday, January 30
7:00 p.m., Career Services, B-5 Van Hoesen

Teacher Certification Overview
Monday, February 12
7:00 p.m., Career Services, B-5 Van Hoesen

Speed Resumes: 30 Minute Crash Course!
Wednesday, February 14
11:30 a.m., Career Services, B-5 Van Hoesen

Spring Career Fair
Monday February 26
2:00-5:00 p.m. Corey Union Function Room

Alumni Speaker Series: Business Careers
Tuesday Feb 27
7:00 p.m. Corey Union Exhibition Lounge

Teacher Certification Overview
Wednesday March 21 
4:30 p.m., Career Services, B-5 Van Hoesen

Speed Resumes: 30 Minute Crash Course!
Thursday, March 29
11:30 a.m., Career Services, B-5 Van Hoesen

Alumni Speaker Series: English Careers
Tuesday April 3
7:00 p.m. Old Main Room 220 

Interviewing for Educators: Insider Advice
Monday April 9
5:30 p.m. Corey Union Function Room 

Teacher Recruitment Days Prep
Tuesday April 10
7:00 p.m. Career Services, B-5 Van Hoesen

Teacher Recruitment Days
April 16 and 17, Park Center 

Free Practice GRE Exams
(LSAT, MCAT, GMAT, DAT, OAT, & PCAT)
Ongoing dates.  
Register here

Open Drop-In Hours
Monday and Thursday 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Tuesdays (Academic Year): 4:30-7 p.m.

  • Resume Critiques
  • Cover Letter Critiques
  • Grad School Essay Review

Explore

Visit

Contact