Events - SUNY Cortland

Events

Upcoming Events

Free Practice GRE Exams
(LSAT, MCAT, GMAT, DAT, OAT, & PCAT)
Ongoing dates. 
Register here

Disney Internships Info Session
Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016
7 p.m., Career Library, B-5 Van Hoesen

Alumni Speaker Series
Sport Management
Monday, Feb. 15, 2016
7 p.m., Corey Union Exhibition Lounge

LinkedIn: Networking for your Job Search
Monday, Feb. 22, 2016
4:30 p.m., Computer Lab TBA

Alumni Speaker Series
Health Careers
Monday, Feb. 29, 2016
7 p.m., Corey Union Fireplace Lounge

Teacher Certification Overview and Answers
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
7 p.m., Career Library, B-5 Van Hoesen

Teacher Recruitment Day Prep Workshop
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
7 p.m., Career Library, B-5 Van Hoesen

Career and Internship Fair
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
1-4 p.m., Corey Union Function Room

Interview Etiquette Program for Educators
Monday, April 4, 2016
5:30 p.m., Corey Union Function Room

Teacher Recruitment Days
Monday, April 11-Tuesday April  12, 2016
Alumni Ice Arena, Park Center

Alumni Speaker Series
Career in English
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
7 p.m., Old Main (Room TBA)

LinkedIn: Networking for your Job Search
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
4:30 p.m., Computer Lab TBA

Open Drop-In Hours
Monday & Thursday 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Tuesdays (Academic Year): 4:30-7 p.m.

  • Resume Critiques
  • Cover Letter Critiques
  • Grad School Essay Review
  • Digital Dirt Checks

Explore

Visit

Contact