Committee - SUNY Cortland


2014 Academic Convocation Planning Committee

Mrs. Sila Argyle, Supervising Janitor, Physical Plant
Ms. Kaitlyn Boyes, Special Events Coordinator, President's Office
Ms. Mary Kate Boland, Assistant Director for Leadership and Community Development, Campus Activities
Dr. Sheila Cohen, Associate Professor Emerita of Literacy
Dr. John Cottone, Dean, School of Professional Studies
Dr. Timothy Davis, Associate Professor, Physical Education Department
Mr. Anthony DeRado, Graphic Designer, Publications and Electronic Media Office
Dr. John Foley, Professor, Physical Education Department
Mrs. Regina Grantham, Associate Professor and Chair, Communication Disorders and Sciences Department
Mr. James Hendrick, Associate Director, Residence Life and Housing Office
Dr. Virginia Levine, Executive Assistant to the President, President's Office
Mr. William McNamara, Director of Dining Services, Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC)
Ms. Emily Quinlan, Academic Advisor and Coordinator, Transfer Student Support, Advisement and Transition
Dr. Kimberly Rombach, Associate Professor, Childhood/Early Childhood Education Department
Mr. Brad Snyder, Associate Director, Campus Technology Services
Mrs. Abby Thomas, Director, Advisement and Transition
Ms. Susan Vleck, Special Events Assistant, President's Office