Department Information

Randi Storch, Department Chair
Old Main, Room 212-B
Phone: 607-753-2723
Fax: 607-753-5598
Bookmark and Share


The History Department would like to recognize its scholarship winners for the 2013-14 Academic Year:


Frank A. Burdick Scholarship in History/Social Studies:

Melanie Anderson, SSTW


Richard De Frances '54 Scholarship:

Anthony Zeppieri, SSTW


Peter F. Eisenhardt '67 amd Susan Fish History Scholarship:

Daniel Neilis, SSTW