Spring 2021 Guide and COVID-19 information

Winter 2021 Refund Schedule

Four Week Courses - Session I

Classes Begin December 22, 2020

Refund amountFromThrough**
100% REFUND (1) Tuesday, 12/22/20 Wednesday, 12/23/20
50% REFUND (1) Thursday, 12/24/20 Monday, 12/28/20
NO REFUNDS Tuesday, 12/29/20 End of Semester

Two Week Courses - Session II

Classes Begin January 5, 2021

Refund amountFromThrough
100% REFUND (1) Tuesday, 1/05/21 Wednesday, 1/06/21
20% REFUND (1) Thursday, 1/07/21 Monday, 1/11/21
NO REFUNDS Tuesday, 1/12/21 End of Semester

Judicial Suspensions are 100% liable for tuition, fees, room and board per 8NYCRR 302.2 (b) (2).

**All withdrawal requests must be received by Student Registration and Record Services before the end of normal business hours or they will be processed (and dated) the next business day. The Student Registration & Record Services (Registrar's Office) is closed December 24 - 25, 2020 and December 31, 2020 - January 3, 2021. Administrative offices are open Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

The first day that classes are offered, as scheduled by the campus, shall be considered the first day of the semester, quarter or other term, and the first week of classes for purposes of this section shall be deemed to have ended when seven calendar days, including the first day of classes, have ended.