Early Morning Classes Cancelled.

Due to weather conditions, early morning classes at SUNY Cortland are cancelled. Classes scheduled to start after 10 a.m. will be held as regularly scheduled. Offices will operate as normal, although employees are urged to use caution traveling. Any employee who feels travel is unsafe should contact their supervisor and may use time accruals to stay home.

Visit the Emergency site for more information.

Why Your Support Matters

Contact Us

Cortland College Foundation
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045 
607-753-2518
Email us

Peter Perkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
peter.perkins@cortland.edu

Matthew Clark
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
matthew.clark03@cortland.edu

Tina Aversano ’96
Manager of Scholarships and Donor Relations
tina.aversano@cortland.edu

Richard Coyne ’07
Senior Gift Officer
richard.coyne@cortland.edu

Kevin Sackett ’10
Major Gifts and Planned Giving Officer
kevin.sackett@cortland.edu

Michele Artus
Leadership Gift Officer
michele.artus@cortland.edu