News

Cortland News

Camping Meets Planning at Raquette Lake

Camping Meets Planning at Raquette Lake

The College has a five-year plan to keep its Adirondack campus beautiful and functional.


Reunion 2018 Kicks Off Sesquicentennial

Reunion 2018 Kicks Off Sesquicentennial

“America’s Got Talent” hit Robert Channing will highlight the College's anniversary with a special painting.


SUNY Cortland Adds New Major in Healthcare Management

SUNY Cortland Adds New Major in Healthcare Management

The degree prepares students for roles in finance, human resources or business management across various healthcare settings.


Staffer Named ‘Honorary Alumna’

Staffer Named ‘Honorary Alumna’

Robin Wheeler Baroni will be honored during July at Alumni Reunion 2018.


Help Us Meet The Cortland Challenge

Help Us Meet The Cortland Challenge

Last year, 24-hour giving raised $117,000. This year, the bar is set higher.


Graduate Named to Academic Hall of Fame

Graduate Named to Academic Hall of Fame

William Baerthlein '76, M.D., has worked to improve how babies are delivered.


'Leave Your Mark' Campaign Launches

'Leave Your Mark' Campaign Launches

The Class of 2018 undertakes to make a lasting gift to its alma mater.


College Announces Sesquicentennial Celebrations

College Announces Sesquicentennial Celebrations

The College will turn 150 and celebrate with many planned events in 2018-19.


SUNY Cortland Alumni Magazine Available Online

SUNY Cortland Alumni Magazine Available Online

An online version of the Fall 2017 edition of Columns is now available


Campus Cheers Area Children with Gifts

Campus Cheers Area Children with Gifts

Red Dragons collected toys and raised funds to brighten the holidays for local families.


Contact Us

Cortland College Foundation
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045 
607-753-2518
Email us

Peter Perkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
peter.perkins@cortland.edu

Matthew Clark
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
matthew.clark03@cortland.edu

Tina Aversano ’96
Manager of Scholarships and Donor Relations
tina.aversano@cortland.edu

Richard Coyne ’07
Senior Gift Officer
richard.coyne@cortland.edu

Kevin Sackett ’10
Major Gifts and Planned Giving Officer
kevin.sackett@cortland.edu

Michele Artus
Leadership Gift Officer
michele.artus@cortland.edu

Explore

Visit

Contact