News

Cortland News

Alumni Reunion 2019 Announced

Alumni Reunion 2019 Announced

SUNY Cortland will end its sesquicentennial year with the bang of fireworks downtown.


Students learn philosophy of philanthropy

Students learn philosophy of philanthropy

A national program to train grant managers directed $10,000 to local charities.


Roundtable to Look at Climate Change Impacts

Roundtable to Look at Climate Change Impacts

The goal is to help area residents become more proactive to weather changes.


College Opens Clothing Closet

College Opens Clothing Closet

Dragons Dress for Success will provide students with professional attire.


Moffett Center Remake Planned

Moffett Center Remake Planned

The former athletic complex’s Phase II transformation will feature first-class academic space.


Campus Welcomes New Police Puppy

Campus Welcomes New Police Puppy

K-9 Red was a hit with administrators when he paid a visit Dec. 20.


Johanna Ames Honored for Community Service

Johanna Ames Honored for Community Service

At the ceremony, Ames announced a new SUNY Cortland scholarship.


Roundtable to Look at College History Timeline

Roundtable to Look at College History Timeline

SUNY Cortland's new digital history timeline is the Nov. 1 roundtable topic.


Sorority Pitches Softball Initiative

Sorority Pitches Softball Initiative

Softball and Theta Phi went hand in glove, so the sisterhood’s generosity is natural.


Heather Ramsdale ’97 at Dowd Gallery

Heather Ramsdale ’97 at Dowd Gallery

The Philadelphia sculptor and educator grew up with Atari but she’s seeking Zen.


Contact Us

Cortland College Foundation
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045 
607-753-2518
Email us

Peter Perkins
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
peter.perkins@cortland.edu

Matthew Clark
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
matthew.clark03@cortland.edu

Tina Aversano ’96
Manager of Scholarships and Donor Relations
tina.aversano@cortland.edu

Richard Coyne ’07
Senior Gift Officer
richard.coyne@cortland.edu

Michael Fusilli
Major Gift Officer
michael.fusilli@cortland.edu

Rachel Sluberski
Major Gift Officer
rachel.sluberski@cortland.edu 

Michele Artus
Leadership Gift Officer
michele.artus@cortland.edu