Bookmark and Share

Climate Action Plan

Climate Action Plan Committee

  • Brice Smith, Associate Professor and Chair, Physics
  • Virginia Levine, Executive Assistant to the President
  • Nasrin Parvizi, Associate Vice President of Facilities Management
  • Pierre Gagnon, Executive Director of Auxiliary Services Corporation
  • Jeff Lallas, Director, Facilities Planning, Design and Construction
  • Timothy Slack, Director, Physical Plant
  • Ralph Carrasquillo, Director, Residence Life and Housing
  • Frederic J. Pierce, Director, Public Relations
  • Jeremy Zhe-­Heimerman, Coordinator, Assistive Technology and Test Administration Services for Student Disability Services
  • Sarah Unruh, Assistant Director for Marketing, Retention and Occupancy Management, Residence Life and Housing
  • Katherine Ingraham, Assistant Director for Operations, Residence Life  and Housing
  • Elizabeth Klein, Professor and Chair, Childhood/Early Childhood Education Department
  • Sara Watrous, Sustainability Outreach and Program Coordinator, Sustainable Cortland 

Climate Action Plan(PDF)